South Essex Centre Committees and Volunteers

Main Committee

Mr Will Thursby
Chairman, Regional Representative.

Mr David Mills
Vice Chairman, Social Secretary

Mr John Mack
Vice Chairman, Assistant Rally Equipment, Veteran Sports Liaison

Mrs Sue Maran
Secretary and New Members Liaison,
Assistant Rally Secretary and Advertising Officer, Regional Representative, New members

Mr Kevin Higgins
Treasurer, Fishing Records

Mr David Gray
Rally Secretary

Mrs Beverley Walker
Assistant Social Secretary and Sports Officer, Sports Officer, Charity Officer

Mrs Susanne Wiltshire
Attendance records

Mrs Jean Weller


Mr Glen Harper

Mr Geoff Appleton
Rally Equipment Officer

Pam Wakeling
Club Historian

Mr Tony Harrison-Smith
Website technical support